WHO WE ARE

We’re Erwin-Keith, Inc. Progeny is the name we’ve given our brand of innovative, high-performing seed products. We’ve chosen the name because these products are born from a place of integrity and an old-fashioned commitment to quality that we believe is unparalleled and hope you will, as well.

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT

Few agricultural companies have the visibility and knowledge that comes from understanding every aspect of the seed business. We hand-select technology platforms, trait packages and varieties, and produce 100% of our seed through a network of local growers that meet our quality standards.

Our products are designed specifically for Mid-South farmers, with resistance to regional diseases, competitive pricing and incentives. We even offer drying and storage solutions, as well as merchandise seed, with 24/7 customer service every step in between.

And we do it all with one goal in mind: to bring the best possible products to your farm. From selection to production, sale to farm and sale to market, our products are the progeny of purpose, commitment and experience.

OUR HISTORY

OUR TEAM

Our team of experts works hard to develop and produce the best varieties out there, with the best yield potential for southern growers; it’s both our job and our mission.

Management Team

Jim Calhoon
General Manager
jim@progenyag.com

Craig Walker
Strategic Account Manager
craig@progenyag.com

Jack Coleman                                Sales Manager
jack@progenyag.com

Brian Murray
Production Manager
bmurray@progenyag.com

Susie Thomas
Office Manager
susie@progenyag.com

Brian King
Controller
bking@progenyag.com

Deadrick Robinson
Operations Manager
deadrick@progenyag.com

Sales Team

Jack Coleman
Sales Manager
870.672.2644
jack@progenyag.com

Amber Peevey
Arkansas
870.208.5066
amber@progenyag.com

Josh Keith                                     Grain Marketing Strategist
870.208.4424
josh@progenyag.com

Doug Pitchford
Arkansas
870.208.4422
doug@progenyag.com

Justin Towery
Southeast Arkansas
870.318.2092
justin@progenyag.com

Ty Mason
Arkansas
870.261.3833
ty@progenyag.com

Chad Coleman
Grain Merchandiser                 Arkansas
870.995.3259
chad@progenyag.com

Eddie Brooks
Missouri
870.740.0100
eddie@progenyag.com

Loren Stelly
Louisiana/Texas
337.329.4021
loren@progenyag.com

Hunter Fincher
West TN/West KY
731.693.3555
hunter@progenyag.com

Joshua Stidman
North Mississippi
870.565.8771
joshua@progenyag.com

Reid Carter                                   South Mississippi             662.907.3337
reid@progenyag.com

Walt Britt
East Coast
910.785.0537
walt@progenyag.com

Alabama (OPEN)
Alabama                                            Jack Coleman
870-672-2644
jack@progenyag.com

 

John Rocconi
Agronomist
johnr@progenyag.com

Production Team

Brian Murray
Production Manager
bmurray@progenyag.com

Will McDaniel
Production Assistant
will@progenyag.com

Damon Watlington
Production Assistant
damon@progenyag.com

Karen Bynum
Inventory Controller
karen@progenyag.com

Grant Weatherford
Safety/64 Plant Scalehouse Manager
grant@progenyag.com

Kim Baskins
Commodity Clerk
kim@progenyag.com

Trading Company Team

Craig Walker
Strategic Account Manager
craig@progenyag.com

Shirley Parks
Grain Accountant
shirley@progenyag.com

Amanda Fisk
Mill Customer Service
amanda@progenyag.com

Amy Ramsey
Commodity Clerk
amy@progenyag.com

Christie Dallas
Freight Clerk
christie@progenyag.com

Mike Devazier
Logistics Lead
mike@progenyag.com

Marty Pace
Operations/Merchandising Supervisor at Marked Tree
marty@progenyag.com

Keaton Futrell
Assisant Supervisor at Marked Tree
keaton@progenyag.com

Larry Lockeby
Commodity Merchandiser
larry@progenyag.com

 

Customer Service/Logistics/ Marketing

Vince Veasley                                Logistics Lead        vince@progenyag.com

Kristy Davis
Customer Service Rep
kristy@progenyag.com

Tiffany McKnight
Customer Service Rep
tiffany@progenyag.com

Rebecca Cobb
Marketing Specialist
rebecca@progenyag.com

Office Team

Susie Thomas
Office Manager
susie@progenyag.com

Sara Evans
Purchasing Agent
sara@progenyag.com